Client Reviews

Page 1 of 2
< Prev 1 2 Next Page of Images >

Click to find out more about I absolutely love my new hair!

I absolutely love my new hair!

I absolutely love my new hair. Its been almost 3 mos now. I don t think I will ever go back to my very fine, thin natural hair. My real hair refused to grow past a certain point. I had been trying for over 8 yrs to grow it past my bra line. It just stopped there.

I get so many compliments now, no one knows it s not all my own hair, it looks so real and natural. I absolutely love it! Kim was a pro at installing the extensions, and very knowledgeable too.

I will continue to go back for my hair extensions.

- Tina

View before & after photos | Share This | Contact Us


After three months... my natural hair was long, thicker and healthier

Five Stars: Posted on 03/29/11
I had been looking into hair extensions for a while now and doing my homework on cost, damage, etc... Then one day I came upon Kim Wardle's website and set up a free consultation, Which went great she made me feel comfortable about the process, so I made an appointment that day.

I have now had them in for six months and love them I have already tryed out three different lengths. If anyone is interested or wanting hair extensions Kim is a must go to.

Oh yeah I forgot to say after three months I had a move up (is where they take them out and move up) and my natural hair was long thicker and healthier so needless to say there was no new damage which is a definate plus!

Share This | Contact Us


Click to find out more about End results were spectacular I LOVE my new hair!!

End results were spectacular I LOVE my new hair!!

I have always suffered with thin, short non growing hair and always wanted hair extensions for the longest time. Finally after some research and looking around I scheduled my free consult with Kim.

She is the easiest to talk to. We discussed all my options and I decided on getting them.

End results were spectacular I LOVE my new hair!! She is definitely best at what she does! Everyone thinks that my extension's are my natural hair. I always get compliments even from my dad Inlaw that is a hair dresser. Now over a year later I will never go without them.

I Highly recommend her! Can never wait for my next hair day with Kim.
Thank u Kim!

- Mariah H.

Share This | Contact Us


Even some of my co-workers comment on my fabulous Kardashian hair

I have wanted hair extensions for over a year and did quite a bit of research prior to choosing Kim for a consultation. She was very accommodating in getting me in for a free consultation and I appreciated her candidness when talking about price and expectations of extensions.

I have had mine now for 1.5 months and I couldn't be happier with them! Everyone that knows me compliments me on how good they look and how natural they blend into my normal hair. I am hooked! Even some of my co-workers comment on my fabulous 'Kardashian' hair.

I have gone swimming with them, paddle boarding, etc and even my 2 year old has pulled on them and they haven't even dared to come loose.

I do not think I could ever go back now that I have them. Kim is amazing and I would recommend her to anyone who wants high quality extensions. I plan on havi ...More

Share This | Contact Us


For the first time in my ever, I have thick full hair and it looks totally natural

Five Stars! Posted on 6/3/13.
I have had thin, fine hair my entire life. I was always looking for ways to make my hair appear thicker and nothing seemed to work.

Then I found Hair Extensions By Kim and everything changed! For the first time in my ever, I have thick full hair and it looks totally natural. The hair is also really easy to take care of and blends in easily with my own hair.

Kim also does a fantastic job at color! I am a client for life!
-Jackie C., Portland, OR

Share This | Contact Us


I am 52 Years Young And Look Like I am in My 30's With My Hair

5 stars - Posted on 4/6/15:
Our family moved here from AZ two years ago. I needed to find a new Salon. My husband who is a eye doctor found Kim Wardle's hair salon, and we set up a consultation to meet her.

My husband and I thought she was just amazing with her knowledge of hair. I was really impressed of what she could do, and how long she had been doing hair. I have been going to her now for two years and just love her and the salon. She works wonders on my thin, fine, hair!

I am 52 years young and look like I am in my 30's with my hair. I can't say enough about her. My hair is beautiful, and people can't believe I am wearing extensions. She also does my color, and I feel she is the best colorist I have ever had. I like a red/Auburn color, and she matches my hair with the extensions, and it looks so natural.

...More

Share This | Contact Us


Click to find out more about I impulsively cut my hair off and went to Kim because I missed my long hair

I impulsively cut my hair off and went to Kim because I missed my long hair

Five Stars
I impulsively cut my hair off and went to Kim because I missed my long hair. Kim did an awesome job it was worth every cent. My hair looks way better than it did before I cut it.

Nobody even knows I have extensions and I get frequent compliments on my hair.
- Heat
Posted on 10/02/12

View before & after photos | Share This | Contact Us


I looked and felt fabulous!

Quality Excellent
I wanted to try a new hair extension system, so I made a few phone calls and booked a consultation with Kim. She said that she has the same kind hair as mine and she knew what would look good on me. Well, she was right! After the color, strengthening treatment, and installation of hair, I looked and felt fabulous!

If you're thinking of trying extensions, give her a call. She can tell you realistically what it will cost to buy and maintain your long hair - and, best of all, she is easy to talk to, which is priceless.
- Jill Headen, Portland, OR.

Share This | Contact Us

Click to find out more about I looked and felt fabulous!


Click to find out more about I love my hair extensions from Kim

I love my hair extensions from Kim

Five Stars:
I love my extensions from Kim. She did an amazing job! they look completely natural and blend so well with my own hair. I was nervous about getting them, but she put me at ease and was very informative. I would totally recommend her.
- Michelle Snyder
Posted on 07/12/11

View before & after photos | Share This | Contact Us


I LOVE my hair. My husband can't keep his hands out of it!

Five Stars:
AMAZING. I was a little scared to get it done but Kim was so amazing. She is a perfectionist and I felt totally comfortable.

I LOVE my hair. My husband can't keep his hands out of it ;-) He said he would have paid double he likes it so much. I had choppy layered look and was worried about the blending but it looks just like my natural hair.

Styling it is even easier then with my shorter hair. I can wear it curly or straight within minutes. I cannot say enough how much I love my hair and love Kim's work. I would recommend her to anybody.
- Anne Roberts
Posted on 05/24/11

View before & after photos | Share This | Contact Us

Click to find out more about I LOVE my hair. My husband can't keep his hands out of it!


Click to find out more about I'm Very Happy With My Decision to go With Kim Wardle for my Hair Extensions

I'm Very Happy With My Decision to go With Kim Wardle for my Hair Extensions

I did quite a bit of research into getting extensions before making my decision. I'm very happy with my decision to go with Kim Wardle. I had fairly short hair so I knew it would be a challenge but she did an awesome job!

I absolutely LOVE them!!! I highly recommend her to anyone interested in getting extensions. I've seen people I haven't seen in years and they had no idea I had extensions. Thank you Kim for giving me such gorgeous hair again!
- Danielle D.

View before & after photos | Share This | Contact Us


In just a few hours Kim transformed my hair into something of wonder...

Overall Excellent
I have been a client of Kim Wardle's for nearly a year now. In my 20's my hair began thinning and became very fine. I was upset, too young to accept what was happening to my hair and wanted it back! I began looking for salons that offered extensions but I didn't know where to go or who to trust with what little hair I had left.

I found Kim's website and loved her work. Her website displays a lot of her work, unlike other salon websites that just show one or two pictures of a hair model, these were real people, her clients, and I liked that. So I made the consult appointment, which is free, I figure no risk but my time : )

Within minutes of meeting Kim I knew she was what I had been looking for. She looked at my hair and knew right away which method would be best and explained to me not only the initial cost of ...More

View before & after photos | Share This | Contact Us

Click to find out more about In just a few hours Kim transformed my hair into something of wonder...


Click to find out more about I've been coming here for over a year and I just love my hair

I've been coming here for over a year and I just love my hair

5 Stars - 3/18/2013
I wanted to try a new hair extension system, so I set up a consultation with Kim. She was easy to talk to, and she recommended the same kind she wears herself!

I've been coming here for over a year and I just love my hair. Thank you, Kim!!
- Jill H., Portland, OR

Share This | Contact Us


I've had mine in for three months and they look amazing!!!

Kim does amazing work! I am VERY picky and only wanted to do extensions if it looked natural. I've had mine in for three months and they look amazing!!! I could not be happier. Thanks to Kim, I now have what nature didn't give me!!
-Tanya

View before & after photos | Share This | Contact Us

Click to find out more about I've had mine in for three months and they look amazing!!!


Kim is Amazing - Well Worth the Investment!!!!

Overall Excellent
Like other clients I found Kim online after an initial disappointing experience with extensions. Her willingness to assist me right away and find a solution that would work and look natural are a true testament to her professionalism.

She is extremely knowledgeable and personable and will work with you until you are happy! My consultation was free and she was able to order and apply the extensions within one week. The added color and cut were also phenomenal and truly helped to blend the hair to create a natural look. She is amazing, well worth the investment!!!!

Share This | Contact Us


Kim's work is magical - In just a few hours Kim transformed my hair into something of wonder

5 Stars!
I have been a client of Kim Wardle's for nearly a year now. In my 20's my hair began thinning and became very fine. I was upset, too young to accept what was happening to my hair and wanted it back! I began looking for salons that offered extensions but I didn't know where to go or who to trust with what little hair I had left.

I found Kim's website and loved her work. Her website displays a lot of her work, unlike other salon websites that just show one or two pictures of a hair model, these were real people, her clients, and I liked that. So I made the consult appointment, which is free, I figure no risk but my time : )

Within minutes of meeting Kim I knew she was what I had been looking for. She looked at my hair and knew right away which method would be best and explained to me not only the initial cost of placement ...More

Share This | Contact Us


My Biggest Mistake Was Not Going to Kim to Begin With!

Kim Wardle did my hair extensions, and I must say I was extremely impressed! I have very thin hair, and usually wore it up because I am self conscious.

Then in November 2008 I had it done by another salon. It was the glue in kind, and got me pretty hooked on how I looked with a full head of hair, but it cost quite a bit and when it came time to replace them I chose my local salon which cost half the price.

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!!!!! The local salon ripped out literally half of my hair and obviously had no idea what they were doing, not to mention all the extensions showed! I gave that Salon 3 more times to redo it, but each time involved ripping more hair out.

Then I remember seeing Hairbykim. She used the Hairloc system, which I have now found out is made for people with thin hair. It doesn't hurt, it looks natural (it is ...More

Share This | Contact Us


My Co-workers Comment on my Fabulous Kardashian Hair

5 stars - Posted on 7/16/15:
I have wanted hair extensions for over a year and did quite a bit of research prior to choosing Kim for a consultation.

She was very accommodating in getting me in for a free consultation and I appreciated her candidness when talking about price and expectations of extensions.

I have had mine now for 1.5 months and I couldn't be happier with them! Everyone that knows me compliments me on how good they look and how natural they blend into my normal hair. I am hooked! Even some of my co-workers comment on my fabulous 'Kardashian' hair.

I have gone swimming with them, paddle boarding, etc and even my 2 year old has pulled on them and they haven't even dared to come loose.

I do not think I could ever go back now that I have them. Kim is amazing and I would recommend her to anyone who wants high qu ...More

Share This | Contact Us


My Hair Always Looks So Natural No One Knows I Have Hair Extensions!

Overall Excellent
I have been a client of Kim's for a year and a half now and wouldn't think of going to anyone else. I found Kim online after being very disappointed with a different salon's services.

My hair is fine and had broken quite a bit from the previous extensions I had. I have chin length curly hair and finding the perfect extensions to match the curl and look natural can be difficult.

Most salons require payment for a consultation but Kim does not charge for a consult and within a few minutes she offered me a couple of options that would not damage my hair and would blend well with my natural hair.

She is very knowledgeable and extensively trained in hair extension methods. We have played with two different types of methods over the last year and half and both have been beautiful! I have always wanted the long cur ...More

Share This | Contact Us


My hair looks so wonderful that my husband tells me It looks like MY hair!

I had long black hair for years, went to a really expensive salon and the women damaged my hair so bad! It was falling out and it's so short. I went to Kim Wardle and she gave me back my hair and self esteem. My hair looks so wonderful that my husband tells me It looks like MY hair.

I didn't know anything about hair extensions and Kim is amazing. She also colors and cuts my hair. She has such an awesome personality and is so funny! She has a private shop, it's so nice to be able to have your hair done without 50 people next to you! Customer forever!!

Share This | Contact Us

Click to find out more about My hair looks so wonderful that my husband tells me It looks like MY hair!


Page 1 of 2
< Prev 1 2 Next Page of Images >

 * Home  * About Me  * About Hair Extensions  * Chi Chemical Straightening  * Client Reviews  * Hair Extension FAQs  * Hair Extension Pricing  * Hair Loss Solutions  * Pictures after removal  * Hair Extensions Photo Gallery * Links  * Map  * Sitemap  * Contact Us

Hair Extensions By Kim Wardle

Hair Extensions By Kim
11703 NE Glisan St.
Portland Oregon 97220

 Telephone:   503 789 8450

Home
Contact Us

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2014
Website Design by Dragonwyck Web Design L.L.C.
Dragonwyck Web Design
If you have questions or comments about this website,
please contact the Webmaster

 

 

 

eXTReMe Tracker